CRAMLINGTON TYRES & REPAIRS LTD UNIT 16, SOUTH NELSON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, CRAMLINGTON, NE23 1WF 01670 320032
Google reviews for CRAMLINGTON TYRES & REPAIRS LTD
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient and quick and got a date the next day

Nick Garcia - November 2019

I found the whole experience very good from ordering the tyres on line to having them fitted the next day. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Cramlington Tyres and Repairs to friends and family.

Allen Henderson - October 2019

professional service

michael coates - September 2019

Good price, completed on time

Neale Thompson - June 2019

Excellent service , good value , very pleased with The tyres that were fitted

Kevin Cassells - March 2019

Prompt service. Good value.

Dave Smurthwaite - March 2019

Very efficient ordering process followed up by next day fitting by friendly professional staff. All achieved at a competitive price. Order placed circa 7pm and the tyres were ready for fitting the following afternoon. I thought that this was excellent service, in view of the fact that the order was placed on line, fairly late in the day and competitors were quoting a couple of days to receive the tyres.

Glenn Richardson - February 2019

Efficient and Quick!

Keith Stroughton - December 2018

Great service fast efficient fitting and the price was very good

Mike Aston - May 2018

Around great service.

Nick Hinks - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around CRAMLINGTON:

Cramlington, Bedlington, Seaton Delaval, Seaton Burn, New Hartley, Seaton Sluice, wideopen, Seghill, Annitsford, Brunswick Village, Ponteland, Horton Grange, Killingworth, Forest Hall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]