CRAMLINGTON TYRES & REPAIRS LTD UNIT 16, SOUTH NELSON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, CRAMLINGTON, NE23 1WF 01670 320032
Google reviews for CRAMLINGTON TYRES & REPAIRS LTD
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The work is always to a high standard and is good value for money

David Hordon - November 2021

Excellent service , I made A cock up on the tyre sizes ordered , it was sorted out no fuss and still completed the same day

Dave Croney - August 2021

An excellent web site making it easy to select and order the correct tyres for my car. Next day fitting with speedy and friendly service.

Keith Laidler - June 2021

Great service and great price

Andrew Reay - March 2021

Easy online booking and fast, friendly and efficient service.

Andrea Stevenson - January 2021

Great service good price, very efficient.

john Knowles - October 2020

Very efficient and quick and got a date the next day

Nick Garcia - November 2019

I found the whole experience very good from ordering the tyres on line to having them fitted the next day. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Cramlington Tyres and Repairs to friends and family.

Allen Henderson - October 2019

professional service

michael coates - September 2019

Good price, completed on time

Neale Thompson - June 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around CRAMLINGTON:

Cramlington, Bedlington, Seaton Delaval, Seaton Burn, New Hartley, Seaton Sluice, wideopen, Seghill, Annitsford, Brunswick Village, Ponteland, Horton Grange, Killingworth, Forest Hall