CRAMLINGTON TYRES & REPAIRS LTD UNIT 16, SOUTH NELSON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, CRAMLINGTON, NE23 1WF 01670 320032
Google reviews for CRAMLINGTON TYRES & REPAIRS LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Brilliant service from start to finish,Friendly and helpful when arrived for tyres to be replaced

Harry Norman - April 2024

Fast service lovely staff

Nora Mcsherry - December 2023

Excellent friendly service and communication, even sorted a problem with the last tyre I had fitted.

Anthony Elliott - October 2023

Colin was so lovely & helped me

Lisa Adam - December 2022

Colin was really friendly and helpful and I didn’t feel like they were trying to intimidate me being female!

Danielle Holloway-Moger - October 2022

Great service - I booked online and the work was done less than two hours later!

DAVID BEAVERS - August 2022

The work is always to a high standard and is good value for money

David Hordon - November 2021

Excellent service , I made A cock up on the tyre sizes ordered , it was sorted out no fuss and still completed the same day

Dave Croney - August 2021

An excellent web site making it easy to select and order the correct tyres for my car. Next day fitting with speedy and friendly service.

Keith Laidler - June 2021

Great service and great price

Andrew Reay - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration